Published on:
December 8, 2017

by: Will Perrins

Which Countries are Considered ‘Native English Speaking’

The vast majority of authorities in China consider Passport Holders from the following countries as ‘Native English Speaking’; United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Australia, Ireland, New Zealand and South Africa.

These are the interpretations of Chinese Entry and Exit Authorities, not Opportunity China.

Comments are closed.

Apply Now